bell notificationshomepageloginNewPostedit profile

Topic : Self publishing a collection of poems I have written four poems and will keep writing more. How many should I put under one collection, and around how many pages should it be? Any ideas on - selfpublishingguru.com

10.04% popularity

I have written four poems and will keep writing more. How many should I put under one collection, and around how many pages should it be? Any ideas on how I should go about the self publication process? I'm totally new to this whole system, it'll be my first publication.

Load Full (4)

Login to follow topic

More posts by @Shelton455

4 Comments

Sorted by latest first Latest Oldest Best

10% popularity

One of the easiest ways to self-publish your poems would be to use Kindle Direct Publishing to sell them as an e-book. You can create an e-book with as few or as many poems as you like, and Amazon provides the platform for selling them. You do whatever you can to promote them and let people know about them to try to garner sales, which isn't going to be all that easy itself, but at least you don't have to worry about how to go about making them available or collecting the money or distributing them to your potential buyers.